Graduate

I am officially done with high school!

Freedom is in my grasp, and now I have no idea what the hell to do with it. I don’t have money. I don’t running around when it’s not something I enjoy. I don’t even want to read. So, what am I doing?

I am taking online quizzes and basically wasting my summer.

Now, some might say that it’s only the first day of summer break, how could I possibly know that I am wasting my summer?

Because I have next to no plans. And I don’t want to be home with my dad. So, I am grasping at straws to do something. I don’t know what, but god damn it I am going to do something with my summer!

I am also happy to inform you all that I officially received my copyright for my children’s book!

This means that I am looking for a publisher.  And I am hoping to start selling copies by the end of summer.

