Spanish…. Again

I warned you I would talk about this shit hole of a class again.

Which, bu the way, it sucks.

Senior year mood is hitting hard and I don’t want to do anything more than I have to do to pass. I’m tired of killing myself over grades. I have already been accepted to multiple colleges. I’ve done well enough for that at least.

But what’s my incentive to try anymore?

I mean, honestly. I hate the class. I hate the people in the class. I just don’t want to be here. The only reason I took this damn class in the first place is because my school ran out of classes for me to take.

They literally ran out of classes.

I mean I knew we had surpassed the legal amount of students allowed in a building at one time. But good god, I didn’t realise that we were literally out of room.

Anyway. So I have to do a dating profile for my Spanish class. First off, who the hell would want to date me? Second off, as stated before, I don’t care anymore.

So, guess what I ended up doing to save myself a headache?

Google fricking translate.

That’s right. I typed in the bare minimum requirements. Plugged ’em into the powerpoint and called it a day.

Now, I just have to get through the actual presentation.

